Wonders of the world

When my boyfriend sent me this article, I couldn’t believe what I was reading. As a little girl, I always used to get in trouble for letting my mind wander, I’ve always had a part of me that believes that mythical creatures exists and aliens are out there in space,the universe is too wonderful and magical to only harbour us humans. So this article state that mermaids do exsist! but to Believe it or not, is up to you. Just question what’s around you. 🌊

U.S confirms existence of mermaids

20130516-103636.jpg

Leave a Reply

